Order Cart | Contact Us | Home | SIGs | Login

Working Group

APRS Protocol Specification Version 1.0

APRS Protocol Specification Version 1.0 (technically, Version 1.0.1) was adopted by the APRS Working Group on August 29, 2000. Thanks to the Working Group members and to Ian Wade, G3NRW, the Technical Editor, for a job well done.

APRS Spec 1.0.1 - August 31, 2000


Older Announcements

The initial members of the group: Keith Sproul, WU2Z, John Ackermann, N8UR (Administrative Chair), Bob Bruninga, WB4APR (Technical Chair), Steve Dimse, K4HG, Mike Musick, N0QBF, Stan Horzepa, WA1LOU (Secretary), Greg Jones, WD5IVD (representing TAPR), Mark Sproul, KB2ICI, and Brent Hildebrandt, KH2Z (not pictured).

About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2005-2019 Tucson Amateur Packet Radio Corp unless otherwise noted.

Accept Credit Cards