Posted on Leave a comment

TAPR Officers Elected

An election of TAPR officers was held on December 14, 2023 with the following results:

  • President: Scotty Cowling, WA2DFI, serving his fourth term as president.
  • Vice President: Dave Larsen, KV0S, serving his first term as VP.
  • Treasurer: Tom Holmes, N8ZM, serving his 21st term as treasurer.
  • Secretary: Stana Horzepa, WA1LOU, serving her 21st term as secretary.
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.