Posted on Leave a comment

Board of Directors Election

Three positions on the TAPR Board of Directors were up for election this year. All three Directors currently holding those positions agreed to run for reelection. No other nominations were received, so at the TAPR Annual Meeting at the DCC, the three were confirmed as Directors for another three year term.

Congratulations to:

  • John Ackermann, N8UR
  • Dave Larsen, KV0S
  • Bruce Raymond, ND8I
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.